SEVEN HELLS by Frank Westworth

FB 7Hell Street

A terrorist atrocity will occur today on the crowded streets of a British city. The authorities have been forewarned, and tactical squads scramble to likely locations. They’re playing a waiting game with a deadly opponent, a religious extremist with a lethal message in mind. But who will make the first move?

JJ Stoner – the ex-military man with a sideline in silencing people – should play no part in this operation. But an old opponent from the times of the Troubles has other ideas. He knows who to manipulate to lure Stoner into the killing zone – and into conflict with his closest friends and allies…

A slow-burn political thriller; intricate and unpredictable. Recommended for readers who enjoy Trevanian, Robert Harris, David Baldacci or Don Winslow

‘The black man stumbled, fell, parts of his head were somehow separated from the rest of him, a curiously unpleasant blend of grey and pink, with darker tones mingling, tangled on the pavement where randomly firing nerves twitched his soul-free body, although not for long…’

SEVEN HELLS is published 29 November 2018

Amazon UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07KN2WMM5/

Amazon USA: www.amazon.com/dp/B07KN2WMM5/
Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/book/show/42856971-seven-hells

Author site: www.murdermayhemandmore.net

Author FB: www.facebook.com/killingsisters

Seven Hells is a novella, an afternoon’s intrigue and entertainment. It features characters from the JJ Stoner / Killing Sisters series. You don’t need to have read any of the other stories in the series: you can start right here if you like.

As well as a complete, stand-alone short story, Seven Hells includes an excerpt from the full-length Killing Sisters thriller A Last Act of Charity.

Please note that Seven Hells is intended for an adult audience and contains explicit language and opinions.

Advertisements